Board of Directors

The Cheverly Swim and Racquet Club is managed by 12 volunteer board members. One third of the Directors are elected each year in the fall and serve three year terms. The board meets on the third Thursday of each month and offers two open meetings per year to hear directly from members. You may contact the board with general comments by filling out the form below. We welcome any and all suggestions, comments and concerns about the pool.


John LeGloahec
Megan Daly
 Vice President
Sunshine Whiting
Nathan Darling

Board Members

Dawn Daggett
Jennifer Daniels
Nikki Greco
Dave Kniepp
Abel Olivo
Lisa Olson
Jeanne Robinson


Membership  — Jennifer Daniels
Events  — Nikki Greco
Engineering   — Save Kniepp
Grounds   — Lisa Olson
Operations   — Dawn Daggett
Snack Bar   — Jeanne Robinson
Technology   — Megan Daly and Nathan Darling
Tennis   — Abel Olivo
Swim Team   — Megan Daly


Contact the Board

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.