About Us

board of directors

The Cheverly Swim and Racquet Club is managed by 12 volunteer board members. One-third of the Directors are elected each year in the fall and serve three-year terms. The Board meets on the third Thursday of each month and offers two open meetings per year to hear directly from members.

The Board consists of an executive committee of four Board members. They are elected at the beginning of the year.

2024 Board of Directors Executive Committee:

President – Becky Fleeson
Vice President  – Jen Eldridge
Secretary  – Kendra Brown
Treasurer  – Charlie Correia

Our general CSRC email is moc.liamg@looprsc, and we also have direct email addresses for each Board member and the corresponding area they are overseeing.  This should make communication more streamlined and easier for members to communicate their prospective needs.

board members

Becky Fleeson, President, moc.liamg@tnediserploopvehc
Jen Eldridge, Vice President & Communications, moc.liamg@pvloopvehc
Kendra Brown, Secretary, moc.liamg@yratercesloopvehc
Charlie Correia, Treasurer & Operations, moc.liamg@rerusaertloopvehc

Marisa Bourgoin, Technology/Data Management, moc.liamg@4draobloopvehc
Nathan Darling, DEI Initiatives, moc.liamg@7draobloopvehc
Maria Escher, Membership, moc.liamg@pihsrebmemloopvehc
Kyo Freeman, Snack Bar, moc.liamg@1draobloopvehc
Ted McCann, Tennis/Volleyball, moc.liamg@sinnetloopvehc
Torey Potter, Swim Team Liaison, moc.liamg@8draobloopvehc
Doug Rawald, Grounds/Facilities, moc.liamg@9draobloopvehc


Follow us